Latest Products https://www.jitenterprise.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:14:43 +0530 en-us https://www.jitenterprise.co.in Digital BP Monitor https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/digital-bp-monitor.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/digital-bp-monitor.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Machine https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/weighing-scale.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/weighing-scale.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Products https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/disposable-products.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/disposable-products.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bedsore Air Mattress https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/anti-bedsore-air-mattress.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/anti-bedsore-air-mattress.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Blood Pressure Machine https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/mercury-blood-pressure-machine.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/mercury-blood-pressure-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen BP Monitor https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/dr-morepen-bp-monitor.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/dr-morepen-bp-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infopia BP Monitor https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/infopia-bp-monitor.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/infopia-bp-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omron Automatic BP Monitor https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/omron-automatic-bp-monitor.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/omron-automatic-bp-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K Life Compressor Nebulizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/k-life-compressor-nebulizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/k-life-compressor-nebulizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equinox Portable Mesh Nebulizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/equinox-portable-mesh-nebulizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/equinox-portable-mesh-nebulizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Compressor Nebulizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/dr-morepen-compressor-nebulizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/dr-morepen-compressor-nebulizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aero Piston Compressor Nebulizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/aero-piston-compressor-nebulizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/aero-piston-compressor-nebulizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hicks Stethoscope https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hicks-stethoscope.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hicks-stethoscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EZ Life Digital Thermometer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/ez-life-digital-thermometer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/ez-life-digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Suitable for children & adults Runs on single tablet battery Fast & accurate measurement Hicks Digital Thermometer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hicks-digital-thermometer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hicks-digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Pulse Oximeter https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/handheld-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/handheld-pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tabletop Pulse Oximeter https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/tabletop-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/tabletop-pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Handheld Pulse Oximeter https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wireless-handheld-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wireless-handheld-pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Runs on standard AAA batteries Low battery alarm display Spo2 & pulse monitoring & waveform display Low power consumption Continuously work for 50 hours 4 level adjustable brightness Color OLED display Wireless Pulse Oximeter https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wireless-pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wireless-pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Runs on standard AAA batteries Low battery alarm display Spo2 & pulse monitoring & waveform display Low power consumption Continuously work for 50 hours 4 level adjustable brightness Color OLED display Multipara Patient Monitor https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/multipara-patient-monitor.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/multipara-patient-monitor.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flamingo Orthopaedic Heat Belt https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/flamingo-orthopaedic-heat-belt.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/flamingo-orthopaedic-heat-belt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Weighing Scale https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/body-weighing-scale.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/body-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Voltage Stabilizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Charger https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/battery-charger.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/battery-charger.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Step Down Transformer Unit https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/step-down-transformer-unit.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/step-down-transformer-unit.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Weighing Scale https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Bottles https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hot-water-bottles.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/hot-water-bottles.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Bags https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/ice-bags.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/ice-bags.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Voltage Stabilizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Transformer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/isolation-transformer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/isolation-transformer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comfy Sanitary Pads https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/comfy-sanitary-pads.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/comfy-sanitary-pads.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wetex Nova Adult Diapers https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wetex-nova-adult-diapers.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/wetex-nova-adult-diapers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Stabilizer https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.jitenterprise.co.in/voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530